Repertoire Search
Download on the App Store
Screen shots
  • High-quality films of eight performances presented in groundbreaking format
  • Performances synchronised with three different score-view options: full score; short score curated by Esa-Pekka Salonen; simplified score
  • BeatMap highlighting the active instrumental sections note-by-note
  • Optional commentaries from Esa-Pekka Salonen and Philharmonia musicians
  • Watch and listen to the Philharmonia musicians demonstrate their instruments and explain their individual roles within the orchestra
  • Insightful and highly readable texts giving historical and musical background on each of the pieces and instruments
Musicsales website Touchpress website Rite digital website
Close X

Newsletter Signup

Please fill in this form to receive regular news

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2018 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.