Repertoire Search
News - Grammy Winners ::::: Schirmer News Spring 2010

Monday, March 08, 2010


Schirmer NewsNews Web Page


G. Schirmer/AMP and the entire Music Sales Group congratulates this year's Grammy Award winners!

André Previn

Lifetime Achievement Award

David Lang
The Little Match Girl Passion
Paul Hillier, conductor
Ars Nova Copenhagen and Theatre of Voices
Best Small Ensemble Performance

Harmonia Mundi

John Corigliano
A Dylan Thomas Trilogy
Leonard Slatkin, conductor
Nashville Symphony Orchestra and Chorus

Steven Epstein
Producer of the Year, Classical


Please click here for more NewsMore eNews

Back to List
Close X

Newsletter Signup

Please fill in this form to receive regular news

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2014 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.