Repertoire Search
BBC Proms 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
The programme for the BBC Proms 2019 was announced on April 17 and numerous works by Music Sales composers will be...
Read the rest of the article

More news
Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2019 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.