Repertoire Search
News - New Works Winter 2010

Thursday, September 23, 2010

Chester Novello News
PremieresNew Works New Publications Recordings Website

Patrick Hawes: Highgrove Suite (2010)
Orchestration: Harp and strings
Duration:31 mins

Tarik O’Regan: Latent Manifest(2010)
Orchestration: 2(pic)22+bcl.2+cbn/4431/timp.3perc/[min.]
Duration: 6 mins

Henry Purcell (ed. L Pike): Unto Thee Will I Cry
Orchestration: alto, tenor, bass; SATB; str/cont
Duration:11 mins

Esa-Pekka Salonen: LA Variations (1996)
Orchestration: 2(afl)+pic.2+ca.3(Ebcl.bcl)+cbcl.2+cbn/4331/timp.3perc/hp.cel.syn/str(min16.
Duration: 20 mins

John Tavener: Miroir des Poèmes (2006)
Orchestration: SSAATTBB; double string quartet, double bass
Duration:30 mins

Please click here for more NewsMore eNews

Back to List
Close X

Newsletter Signup

Please fill in this form to receive regular news

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2018 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.