Repertoire Search
News - New Works July 2010

Friday, June 11, 2010

Chester Novello News
PremieresNew Works New Publications Recordings Website

Simon Bainbridge: Concerti Grossi (2010)
Orchestration: 2(pic)2(ca)2(bcl)2(cbn)/2200/2perc/
Duration: 20 mins

Arthur Bliss: A Birthday Fanfare (1944)
Orchestration: 2222/4330/timps.perc(cym)
Duration: 2 mins

Patrick Hawes: Highgrove Suite (2010)
Orchestration: Harp and strings
Duration:31 mins

Rolf Wallin: Elegy (2009)
Orchestration: Trumpet, strings
Duration: 3 mins

Please click here for more NewsMore eNews

Back to List
Close X

Newsletter Signup

Please fill in this form to receive regular news

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2014 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.