Repertoire Search

Henryk Mikolaj Górecki

Publisher: Chester Music

Concerto (1957), 11
Work Notes
All territories except Poland, Albania, Bulgaria, China, countries of the former Czechoslovakia, Croatia and the rest of the former territory of Yugoslavia, Cuba, North Korea, Vietnam, Romania, Hungary and the whole territory of the former USSR, where the copyright is held by Polskie Wydawnictwo Muzyczne, and North America and Canada, where the copyright is held by Boosey & Hawkes Inc.
Chester Music Ltd (Polish Works)
Large Ensemble (7 or more players)
Year Composed
10 Minutes

  • Soloist(s)
    Ronan Collett (baritone), Stephen de Pledge (piano) Thomas Kemp (violin)
    Landor Records:
  • 01 MAY 2009
    Sounds New Festival
    St. Peter's Church, Canterbury
    Aurora Orchestra
    Nicholas Collon, conductor
  • 04 DEC 2008
    Gresham College, London
    Chamber Domaine
  • 19 MAY 2008
    Hamburg, Germany
    Ensemble Resonanz
  • 09 MAR 2008
    Brussels, Belgium
    I Musici Brucellensis
  • 18 MAY 2001
    Capitol Theater, Salt Lake City, Utah
    Ballet West

    Other Dates:
    19-26 May - Capitol Theater, Salt Lake City, Utah

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Please fill in this form to receive regular news

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2014 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.