Repertoire Search

Witold Lutosławski

Publisher: Chester Music

Autumn [Jesien] (1951)
Work Notes
Chester Music is the publisher of this work in all territories except Poland, Albania, Bulgaria, China, countries of the former Czechoslovakia, Cuba, North Korea, Vietnam, Romania, Hungary and the whole territory of the former USSR, where the copyright is held by Polskie Wydawnictwo Muzyczne (PWM). 1. W listopadzie [In November] 2. Swierszcz [The Cricket] 3. Mgla [Fog] 4. Deszczyk jesienny [Light autumn rain]
Text Writer
Lucyna Krzemienicka
Chester Music Ltd (Polish Works)
Soloist(s) and Orchestra
Year Composed
7 Minutes
Solo Instrument(s)
mezzo soprano
Alternate Orchestration
unison voices, piano

Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales
Vocal Score   

Programme Note
Witold Lutosławski Autumn [Jesien] (1951)
Vocal score in English available on sale (CH81686).
Full score in Polish and instrumental parts available on hire.

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Please fill in this form to receive regular news

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2014 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.