Repertoire Search

Kevin Volans

Publisher: Chester Music

Trio Concerto (2005)
Co-commissioned by the North Netherlands Symphony Orchestra and City of Groningen (Netherlands), Royal Flemish Philharmonic Orchestra, RTÉ National Symphony Orchestra (Ireland) and the Storioni Trio
Work Notes
Dedicated to Pablo Pascual Cilleruelo
Chester Music Ltd
Soloist(s) and Orchestra
Year Composed
20 Minutes
Solo Instrument(s)
Cello, Piano, Violin

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Please fill in this form to receive regular news

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2014 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.