Repertoire Search

Peter Maxwell Davies

Publisher: Chester Music

Musikgeschichte in einem Satz, kurz (2004)
Work Notes
dedicated to Rosalind Strover on her hundredth birthday.
Chester Music Ltd
Works for 2-6 Players
Year Composed
5 Minutes

Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales
Full Score Full Score
Set of Parts   

Programme Note
Peter Maxwell Davies Musikgeschichte in einem Satz, kurz (2004)
View sample pages at ScoresOnDemand
A 5-minute trip through the history of music, with apologies to anonymous medieval writers, John Taverner, Purcell, Bach, Haydn, Mozart, Beethoven, Wagner, Schoenberg and Bartok.

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Please fill in this form to receive regular news

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2014 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.