Repertoire Search

Michael Nyman

Publisher: Chester Music

Exit, No Exit (2005)
commissioned by the Shobana Jeyasingh Dance Company
Work Notes
dance piece derived from "Beckham Crosses, Nyman Scores"
Chester Music Ltd
Year Composed
25 Minutes

Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales
Set of Parts Set of Parts

Programme Note
Michael Nyman Exit, No Exit (2005)
Preview the score

  • Ensemble
    Michael Nyman String Quartet
    Christina Zavalloni, soprano; Andrew Sparling, bass clarinet
    Carlo Boccadoro
    MN Records:
  • 11 FEB 2012
    Oklahoma City, OK
    Oklahoma City Ballet

    Other Dates:
    12 February - Oklahoma City, OK
  • 10 MAY 2008
    Hoefgen Church, Leipzig
    Sinfonietta Leipzig
  • 01 FEB 2007
    Shobana Jeyasingh 2007 UK Tour
    The Brewhouse, Taunton
    Shobana Jeyasingh Dance Company

    Other Dates:
    5 February - Royal Northern College of Music, Manchester
    13 February - The Hawth, Crawley
    21 February - South Hill Park, Bracknell
    1,2 March - Moving Parts Festival, MAC, Birmingham
    6,7 March - Queen Elizabeth Hall, London
    20 March - The Sherman, Cardiff
  • 07 FEB 2006
    Exit, No Exit World Premiere
    Gardner Arts Centre, Brighton
    Shobana Jeyasingh Dance Company

    Other Dates:
    25 February - Ilfracombe Pavilion Theatre
    2-4 March - Royal Opera House, Linbury Studio
    9 March - Chester Gateway Theatre
    16 March - Tunbridge Wells Trinity Theatre
    22 March - Royal Northern College of Music, Manchester
    24,25 March - Leicester Peepul Centre
    28 March - Cheltenham Everyman
    1 April - Oxford Playhouse

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Please fill in this form to receive regular news

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2014 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.