Repertoire Search

Roger Marsh

Publisher: Novello & Co

Stepping out (1990)
Commissioned by the BBC
Novello & Co Ltd
Soloist(s) and Orchestra
Year Composed
14 Minutes
Solo Instrument(s)
piano, 2va.2vc

Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales
Full Score Full Score

Programme Note
Roger Marsh Stepping out (1990)
Preview the score

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Please fill in this form to receive regular news

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2018 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.