Repertoire Search

Henryk Mikolaj Górecki

Publisher: Chester Music

Symphony No. 1 '1959' (1959), 14
Work Notes
All territories except Poland, Albania, Bulgaria, China, countries of the former Czechoslovakia, Croatia and the rest of the former territory of Yugoslavia, Cuba, North Korea, Vietnam, Romania, Hungary and the whole territory of the former USSR, where the copyright is held by Polskie Wydawnictwo Muzyczne, and North America and Canada, where the copyright is held by Boosey & Hawkes Inc.
Chester Music Ltd (Polish Works)
Sub Category
Chamber Orchestra
Year Composed
20 Minutes

Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales
Full Score Full Score

  • Ensemble
    Kraków Philharmonic Orchestra
    Roland Bader
Close X

Newsletter Signup

Please fill in this form to receive regular news

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2014 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.