Repertoire Search

John Luther Adams

Dark Wind (2001)
Taiga Press (BMI)
Works for 2-6 Players
Year Composed
14 Minutes

Scores on subscription
Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales

Programme Note
John Luther Adams Dark Wind (2001)
Preview the score:

  • Soloist(s)
    Marty Walker, Clarinet; Amy Knoles, Vibraphone and Marimba; Bryan Pezzone, Piano; Valerie Dimond, Viola; Maria Newman, Violin; Peter Kent, Violin
    Cold Blue Music:
Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2019 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.