Repertoire Search

Peter Bruun

Publisher: Edition Wilhelm Hansen

Chamber Symphony 'Once One Has Left' (2016)
Edition Wilhelm Hansen Copenhagen
Large Ensemble (7 or more players)
Year Composed
19 Minutes
Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales

Programme Note
Peter Bruun Chamber Symphony 'Once One Has Left' (2016)
Score preview

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2019 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.