Repertoire Search

Various Composers

Publisher: G. Schirmer

Masters of Swing Vol. 2
Music Sales Corporation
6 Minutes
Programme Note
Various Composers Masters of Swing Vol. 2
Superb new orchestral arrangements from the Swing Era by Jeff Tyzik.

• "I Dream't I Dwelled In Harlem" Words & Music by Ben ‘Stuff’ Smith, Buddy Feyne, Leonard Ware and Jerry Gray
• "We’ll Be Together Again" Words by Frankie Laine, Music by Carl Fischer
• "Swing That Music" Words & music by Louis Armstrong and Horace Gerlach

Related works:
Masters of Swing Vol. 1
Masters of Swing Vol. 3

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2019 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.