Repertoire Search

Nico Muhly

Publisher: Chester Music

Mixed Messages (2015),
Commissioned by The Philadelphia Orchestra
Work Notes
Percussion (4 players): Crotales, Chimes, Glockenspiel, Xylophone, Bongos, Tenor Drum, Sleigh Bells, Guiro, Brake Drum, Triangle, Woodblock, Ratchet, Kick Drum, Bass Drum, Tam-tam
St. Rose Music Publishing
Year Composed
11 Minutes
Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales
Full Score   

Programme Note
Nico Muhly Mixed Messages (2015),

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2018 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.