Repertoire Search

Karsten Fundal

Publisher: Edition Wilhelm Hansen

For a While (2010)
Edition Wilhelm Hansen Copenhagen
Soloist(s) and Orchestra
Year Composed
19 Minutes
Solo Instrument(s)

Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales
Full Score   
Solo Part   
Solo Part   

Programme Note
Karsten Fundal For a While (2010)

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2018 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.