Repertoire Search

Karsten Fundal

Publisher: Edition Wilhelm Hansen

Efterklang: Parades (2008)
Edition Wilhelm Hansen Copenhagen
Soloists and Orchestra
Year Composed
50 Minutes
Solo Instrument(s)
pop group
Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales

Programme Note
Karsten Fundal Efterklang: Parades (2008)

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2020 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.