Repertoire Search

Donnacha Dennehy

Publisher: G. Schirmer

Junk Box Fraud (1997)
Work Notes
Audio-only electronics supplied with performance materials.
G Schirmer Inc
Solo Voice(s) and up to 6 players
Year Composed
12 Minutes
Solo Instrument(s)
2 voices
Programme Note
Donnacha Dennehy Junk Box Fraud (1997)

Crash Ensemble

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2019 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.