Repertoire Search

Robert Xavier Rodríguez

Publisher: G. Schirmer

Hot Buttered Rumba (for piano) (1996)
G Schirmer Inc
Solo Keyboard(s)
Year Composed
5 Minutes
Sale from Rental Library Explain this...
Programme Note
Robert Xavier Rodríguez Hot Buttered Rumba (for piano) (1996)
Related works:
   Hot Buttered Rumba (for orchestra)
   Hot Buttered Rumba (for piano)

Hot Buttered Rumba is the fourth movement of Aspen Sketches

  • Soloist(s)
    Jeff Lankov
    Albany Records:
Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2018 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.