Repertoire Search

Sergei Prokofiev

Publisher: G. Schirmer

Sonata (for clarinet and orchestra) (1943)
Work Notes
trans. and edited by Kent Kennan
Schirmer Russian Music
Soloist(s) and Orchestra
Year Composed
trans. and edited by Kent Kennan
25 Minutes
Solo Instrument(s)
Programme Note
Sergei Prokofiev Sonata (for clarinet and orchestra) (1943)
Related versions:
   Op. 94 for flute and piano - Schirmer edition
   Op. 94 for flute and piano - Sikorski edition
   Op. 94 for clarinet and orchestra
   Op. 94 for clarinet and piano
   Op. 94 for violin and piano - Schirmer edition
   Op. 94a for violin and piano - Sikorski edition

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Please fill in this form to receive regular news

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2014 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.