Repertoire Search

Nico Muhly

Publisher: Chester Music

Wonders (2007)
St. Rose Music Publishing
Soloists and Large Ensemble (7+ players)
Year Composed
15 Minutes
Solo Instrument(s)
Male vocals
Unavailable Explain this...

  • Soloist(s)
    Abigail Fischer, mezzo-soprano, Mattias Nardeau, oboe, Monica Abendroth, harp, Nico Muhly, Keyboards, Una Sveinbjanadorrit, Zbgniew Dubik, Adres Kleina, Violins, Sorarinn Mar Dalbursson, Viola, Valgeir Sigudsson, Electric Bass, Helgi Hrafn Jonsson, Vocals, Trombones, Arni Heimir Inoffssson, Harpsichord, Sam Amidon, vocals, banjo, guitar, Nadia Sirota, Viola, Ben Frost, Bass Programming, Monika Abendroth, Harp.
    Bedroom Community:
Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2019 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.