Repertoire Search

Various Composers

Publisher: G. Schirmer

Solos for the Clarinet Player (1963)
G Schirmer Inc
Music for Young Performers
Year Composed
Arthur H. Christmann

Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales

Programme Note
Various Composers Solos for the Clarinet Player (1963)
Book with a CD that includes piano accompaniments for each piece. The CD is enhanced so that it not only plays on any CD player but also features tempo adjustment software for CD-ROM computer use.

CD available separately from Hal Leonard, number 50490435

• Adagio (Wagner)
• Adagio from Concerto, K.622 (Mozart)
• Adagio (Spohr)
• Adagio (Baermann)
• Adagio and Allegro (Handel)
• Allegro (Albinoni)
• Allegro (Bach)
• At the Brook (Starokadomsky)
• Etude (Baermann)
• Fantasy Piece (Schumann)
• First Movement from Flute Concerto in D (Vivaldi)
• Gavotte (Lully)
• Gavotte and Minuet (Stanley)
• Intermezzo (Starokadomsky)
• Larghetto from Quintet, K.581 (Mozart)
• Romance (Stamitz)
• Second Movement from Concerto No. 1 in F Minor (Weber)
• Second Movement from Concerto Militaire (Baermann)
• Sonata in G Major (Marcello)
• Tambourin (Gossec)
• Valse Triste (Gliere)

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Please fill in this form to receive regular news

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2014 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.