Repertoire Search

Johann Sebastian Bach

Publisher: AMP

Twelve Chorale Preludes
G Schirmer Inc
Solo Keyboard(s)
edited by Franklin Glynn
Sale from Rental Library Explain this...
Programme Note
Johann Sebastian Bach Twelve Chorale Preludes

Vater unser in Himmelreich (Our Father who art in heaven)
Herzlich thut mich verlangen (My heart is filled with longing)
In dulci jubilo (Now let us sing with joy)
Nun freut euch, lieben Christen g'mein (Rejoice now, Christian souls)
Wachet auf, ruft uns die Stimme (Sleepers wake, a voice is calling)
Wer nur den lieben Gott lässt walten (If thou but suffer God to guide thee)
Komm', heiliger Geist, Herre Gott (Come, Holy Ghost, Lord God)
Schmücke dich, o liebe Seele (Deck thyself, my soul, with gladness)
Herr Jesu Christ, dich zu uns wend' (Lord Jesus Christ, turn thou to us)
Von Gott will ich nicht lassen (From God naught shall divide me)
Nun komm', der Heiden Heiland (Come, savior of the gentiles)
Wenn wir in höchsten Nöthen sein (When we are in deepest need)

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Please fill in this form to receive regular news

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2014 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.