Repertoire Search

Jeff Beal

Publisher: AMP

Concerto for Jazz Bass (1989)
St. Rose Music Publishing
Soloist(s) and Orchestra
Sub Category
Chamber Orchestra
Year Composed
25 Minutes
Solo Instrument(s)
Electric and acoustic bass (one player)
Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales

Programme Note
Jeff Beal Concerto for Jazz Bass (1989)
I. Westward Expansion (electric bass)
II. After the Storm (acoustic bass)
III. Mardi Gras (electric bass)

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2019 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.