Repertoire Search

Udo Zimmermann

Publisher: AMP

Der Schuhu und die fliegende Prinzessin (1976)
Work Notes
Available in the USA and Canada only
Breitkopf und Härtel
Opera and Music Theatre
Year Composed
Solo Instrument(s)
13 Soloists

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Please fill in this form to receive regular news

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2014 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.