Repertoire Search

Klaus Ospald

Publisher: AMP

schöne Welt schöne Welt
Work Notes
Available in the USA and Canada only
Breitkopf und Härtel
Soloist(s) and Orchestra
25 Minutes
Solo Instrument(s)
3 Female voices (3tgl,3kazoos), 2 Speakers

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Please fill in this form to receive regular news

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2014 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.