Repertoire Search

Various Composers

Publisher: G. Schirmer

Moyse Collection of Intermediate Flute Classics
G Schirmer Inc
Works for 2-6 Players

Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales

Programme Note
Various Composers Moyse Collection of Intermediate Flute Classics
11 intermediate editions with full performances and accompaniment recordings by Caen Thomason-Redus, flute, and Jeannie Yu, piano.

Allegro from Sonata No. 3 in A Major, K. 12 (Mozart)
Allegro spiritoso from Concerto in G Major (Pergolesi)
Aria (Andersen)
Berceuse from Dolly, Op. 56, No. 1 (Fauré)
Moment Musical, D. 780 (Schubert)
Romanze from Drei Romanzen, Op. 94 (Schumann)
Rêverie (Debussy)
Sonata in F Major, Op. 1, No. 11 (Handel)
Sonata No. 4 in C Major, BWV 1033 (Bach)
Sonatina in F Major (Telemann)
The Fifers (Dandrieu)

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Please fill in this form to receive regular news

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2014 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.