Repertoire Search

Bryce Dessner

Publisher: Chester Music

Brushy Fork of John's Creek (2013)
Work Notes
arrangement for Brass Sextet of movement 5 from Murder Ballades
Chester Music Ltd
Works for 2-6 Players
Sub Category
Other Brass Ensemble
Year Composed
Unavailable Explain this...

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2018 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.