Repertoire Search

Patrick Hawes

Publisher: Novello & Co

Gloriette for Cello and Piano (2009)
Novello & Co Ltd
Works for 2-6 Players
Year Composed
6 Minutes
Solo Instrument(s)
Cello, Piano

Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales
Full Score Full Score

  • Ensemble
    The Brno Chamber Orchestra / The Duke Quartet
    Julian Lloyd WEbber, Claire Jones, Elin Manahan Thomas, Patrick Hawes
    Signum Classics:
Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2018 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.