Repertoire Search

Lera Auerbach

Publisher: G. Schirmer

Dialogue with Time (1997), 39b
Work Notes
Available in the USA and Canada only
Hans Sikorski
Sub Category
Large Orchestra
Year Composed
8 Minutes
Programme Note
Lera Auerbach Dialogue with Time (1997), 39b
Part II of Concerto for Piano No. 1, Op. 39. It can be performed separately as an orchestral piece with the piano as part of the orchestra.

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Please fill in this form to receive regular news

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2014 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.