Repertoire Search

Hans Abrahamsen

Publisher: Edition Wilhelm Hansen

Strygekvartet nr. 3 (2008)
Edition Wilhelm Hansen Copenhagen
Works for 2-6 Players
Year Composed
12 Minutes

Scores on subscription
Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales
Full Score   
Set of Parts   

Programme Note
Hans Abrahamsen Strygekvartet nr. 3 (2008)
String Quartet No 3 is a sister piece to Air for accordion solo, by further developing the musical material. The work is written for Cikada String Quartet which premiered it in 2008.

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2019 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.