Repertoire Search

Igor Stravinsky

Publisher: Chester Music

Danses Concertantes (1942)
Work Notes
Published by Schott Music worldwide except for the United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia, Canada, South Africa and all so-called reversionary rights territories where the copyright is held jointly by Schott Music GmbH & Co. KG, Mainz, Germany and Chester Music Ltd.
Chester Music Ltd
Year Composed
20 Minutes

  • 13 MAY 2017
    St Paul's Church, Cambridge, UK
    Cambridge Sinfonietta
    Peter Britton, conductor
  • 17 SEP 2016
    St Marys & All Saints Church, Bingham, UK
    The Helix Ensemble
    Jonathan Williams, conductor
  • 12 NOV 2015
    Halle aux Grains, Concerts pédagogiques Toulouse, France
    Orchestre National du Capitole de Toulouse
    Christophe Mangou, conductor

    Other Dates:
    13 November - Halle aux Grains, Concerts pédagogiques Toulouse, France
  • 07 DEC 2012
    Vaasan Konserttitalo, Vaasa, Finland
    vaasan kaupunginorkesteri
    Janne Virkkala, Cello ; Jin Wang, conductor

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Please fill in this form to receive regular news

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2018 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.