Repertoire Search

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Publisher: AMP

15 Intermediate Piano Pieces
Work Notes
CD included
G Schirmer Inc
Solo Keyboard(s)
ed. Elena Abend

Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales

Programme Note
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart 15 Intermediate Piano Pieces
  • Adagio in C major for Glass Harmonica (KV 356 [617a])
  • Allegro in F major (KV 15a)
  • Andantino in E-flat major (KV 236 [588b])
  • Contradance in D major (“Das Donnerwetter”) (KV 534)
  • Contradance in G major (KV 269b)
  • Funeral March for Signor Maestro Contrapunto (K. 453a)
  • Gavotte in F major (KV 299b)
  • German Dance in C major (KV 605, No. 3)
  • Minuet in F major (KV 1d)
  • Minuet in F major (KV 5)
  • Minuet in F major (from KV 6)
  • Minuet in G major (KV 15y)
  • Piece for Clavier in F major (KV 33B)
  • Rondo in C major (KV 334 [320b])
  • Rondo in F major (KV 15hh)

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Please fill in this form to receive regular news

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2014 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.