Repertoire Search

Dmitri Shostakovich

Publisher: G. Schirmer

Symphony No. 10 in E Minor (1953), Op. 93
Work Notes
G Schirmer is the publisher of the work in the USA, Canada and Mexico only. Le Chant du Monde is the publisher of the work in France, Belgium, Luxemburg, Andorra, French speaking African countries.
Dmitri Shostakovich Estate
Sub Category
Large Orchestra
Year Composed
50 Minutes
Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales

Programme Note
Dmitri Shostakovich Symphony No. 10 in E Minor (1953), Op. 93
1. Moderato
2. Allegro
3. Allegretto
4. Andante – Allegro

  • 21 NOV 2019
    Nightingale Concert Hall / Reno, NV / USA
    UNR Symphony Orchestra
    Dr. Jason D. Altieri, conductor
  • 22 NOV 2019
    Fenway Center / Boston, MA / USA
    Northeastern University Symphony Orchestra
    Evan Bennett, conductor
  • 28 NOV 2019
    Lille / France
    Orchestre National de Lille
    Alexandre Bloch, conductor

    Other Dates:
    29,30 November; 1 December - Lille / France
  • 01 FEB 2020
    Peoria Civic Center / Peoria, IL / USA
    ILMEA All-State Honors Orchestra
    Jeff Edmons, conductor
  • 15 FEB 2020
    Frederick Loewe Theater, New York, NY
    Adam Glaser, conductor

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2019 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.