Repertoire Search

Sergei Prokofiev

Publisher: G. Schirmer

Romeo and Juliet, Suite No. 1 (1936), Op. 64a
Work Notes
G Schirmer is the publisher of the work in the USA, Canada and Mexico only. Le Chant du Monde is the publisher of the work in France, Belgium, Luxemburg, Andorra, French speaking African countries.
Score sold by Classical on Demand.
Schirmer Russian Music/Le Chant du Monde
Sub Category
Large Orchestra
Year Composed
28 Minutes
Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales

Programme Note
Sergei Prokofiev Romeo and Juliet, Suite No. 1 (1936), Op. 64a
1. Folk dance
2. A scene (The street awakens)
3. Madrigal
4. Minuet (The arrival of the guests)
5. Masks (Romeo and Merutio masked)
6. Romeo and Juliet (The balcony scene)
7. The death of Tybalt

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2020 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.