Repertoire Search

Nico Muhly

Publisher: Chester Music

I Shudder to Think (2008)
Commissioned by Scwob School of Music
Work Notes
Player 1: 2 tom-toms, 1 conga, 32" timpani concert bass drum Player 2: high octave of almglocken, 2 tom-toms, 29" timpani pedal bass drum Player 3: 5-octave marimba, snare drum, 2 tom-toms Player 4: low octave of almglocken, 2 tom-toms, 23" timpani pedal bass drum Player 5: low octave of crotales, 2 tom-toms, tam-tam, concert bass drum
St. Rose Music Publishing
Works for 2-6 Players
Year Composed
8 Minutes
Programme Note
Nico Muhly I Shudder to Think (2008)
Preview the score:

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2018 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.