Repertoire Search

Siegfried Matthus

Publisher: AMP

Omphale (1972)
Work Notes
Available in the USA and Canada only
Text Writer
Hacks, P.
Breitkopf und Härtel
Opera and Music Theatre
Year Composed
Solo Instrument(s)
11 soloists

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Please fill in this form to receive regular news

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2014 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.