Repertoire Search

Hugo Lepnur

Publisher: G. Schirmer

Concerto for Clarinet, Bassoon and Orchestra , 34
Work Notes
available in the USA, Canada and Mexico only
Schirmer Russian Music
Soloist(s) and Orchestra
18 Minutes
Solo Instrument(s)
Clarinet, Bassoon

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Please fill in this form to receive regular news

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2014 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.