Repertoire Search

Ezra Laderman

Publisher: G. Schirmer

Concerto for Piano No. 2 (1989)
G Schirmer Inc
Soloist(s) and Orchestra
Year Composed
30 Minutes
Solo Instrument(s)
Programme Note
Ezra Laderman Concerto for Piano No. 2 (1989)
On October 13, 1991, Lawrence Leighton Smith conducted the America Composers Orchestra at Carnegie Hall for the world premiere of Ezra Laderman’s Piano Concerto No. 2. The work was commissioned under the Barlow Endowment for Music Composition Commission.

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Please fill in this form to receive regular news

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2014 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.