Repertoire Search

Julius Klengel

Publisher: AMP

Concerto for Violin and Violoncello , 61
Work Notes
Available in the USA and Canada only
Breitkopf und Härtel
Soloist(s) and Orchestra
22 Minutes
Solo Instrument(s)
Violin, Cello

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Please fill in this form to receive regular news

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2014 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.