Repertoire Search

Volker Heyn

Publisher: AMP

Notizen einer blassen Sängerin (1993)
Work Notes
Available in the USA and Canada only
Breitkopf und Härtel
Soloist(s) and Large Ensemble (7 or more players)
Year Composed
Solo Instrument(s)
female voice

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Please fill in this form to receive regular news

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2014 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.