Repertoire Search

Arthur Cohn

Publisher: G. Schirmer

Quintuple Concerto for Five Ancient Instruments and Orchestra ,
EMI Music Inc
Soloist(s) and Orchestra
52 Minutes
Solo Instrument(s)
Pardessus de viole, viole d'amour, viole de gambe, basse de viole, harpsichord

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Please fill in this form to receive regular news

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2014 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.