Repertoire Search

Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach

Publisher: AMP

Sonatina in D major for Two Harpsichords, Orchestra and Basso Continuo, Wq 109 ,
Work Notes
Available in the USA and Canada only
Hans Sikorski
Soloist(s) and Orchestra
Sub Category
Chamber Orchestra
ed. by Georges Kiss
Solo Instrument(s)
2 Harpsichords

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Please fill in this form to receive regular news

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2014 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.