Repertoire Search

Sofia Gubaidulina

Publisher: G. Schirmer

Descensio (1981)
Work Notes
dedicated to Pyotr Meshchaninov; commissioned by the Ministere de la Culture Francaise. Available in the USA, Canada and Mexico only
Schirmer Russian Music
Large Ensemble (7 or more players)
Year Composed
10 Minutes
Programme Note
Sofia Gubaidulina Descensio (1981)

Score available from Chant du Monde

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2019 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.