Repertoire Search

Dmitri Kabalevsky

Publisher: G. Schirmer

Suite from Golden Ears (1940), opus 28a
Work Notes
Le Chant du Monde is the publisher of the work in the world excl. USA, Canada, Austria, Great Britain, Russia+CIS, Germany, Switzerland, Spain, Greece, Israel, Iceland, Scandinavia, Netherlands, Poland & Turkey. G Schirmer is the publisher of the work in the USA, Canada and Mexico only
Schirmer Russian Music/Le Chant du Monde
Year Composed
Unavailable Explain this...
Programme Note
Dmitri Kabalevsky Suite from Golden Ears (1940), opus 28a
1. Introduction
2. Maryanka’s Dance
3. Budba (Belarusian Folk Dance)
4. Duet Maryanka and Klim
5. Scene
6. Dance Joke
7. Duet Maryanka and Klim
8. Maryanka’s Dance
7. Klim’s Dance
8. Dance of Friendship

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Wise Music Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2020 Wise Music Classical. Part of Wise Music Group.