Repertoire Search

Dmitri Kabalevsky

Publisher: G. Schirmer

Six Pieces [Children's Dreams] (1971), opus 88
Work Notes
Le Chant du Monde is the publisher of the work in the world excl. USA, Canada, Austria, Great Britain, Russia+CIS, Germany, Switzerland, Spain, Greece, Israel, Iceland, Scandinavia, Netherlands, Poland & Turkey. G Schirmer is the publisher of the work in the USA, Canada and Mexico only
Schirmer Russian Music/Le Chant du Monde
Solo Keyboard(s)
Year Composed
Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales

Programme Note
Dmitri Kabalevsky Six Pieces [Children's Dreams] (1971), opus 88
1. Dreams, Moderato cantando · Tempo I
2. Who’ll Win the Argument?, Ben ritmico
3. Tale of an Old Organ-Grinder Andantino poetico · Tempo I
4. Contrasts, Andante cantabile · L’istesso tempo. Marcato e ritmico · Come prima · Marcato, ritmico
5. Strange Waltz Molto sostenuto, cantabile
6. Naughty Boys, Allegro

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Wise Music Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2020 Wise Music Classical. Part of Wise Music Group.