Repertoire Search

Dmitri Kabalevsky

Publisher: G. Schirmer

Easy Variations (1944), opus 40
Work Notes
Available in the USA and Canada only
Schirmer Russian Music/Le Chant du Monde
Solo Keyboard(s)
Year Composed
Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales

Programme Note
Dmitri Kabalevsky Easy Variations (1944), opus 40
1. Variations in D major (Toccata)] Introduzione - Allegretto brioso · Tema · Var. I · Var. II · Var. III · Var. IV · Var. V · Var. VI · Var. VII · Var. VIII · Var. IX · Var. X · Var. XI · Var. XII e Coda
2. Variations in A minor Tema Moderato con moto · Var. I L’istesso tempo · Var. II Più mosso · Var. III Meno mosso (tempo I) · Var. IV Poco più mosso · Var. V Allegro molto

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Wise Music Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2020 Wise Music Classical. Part of Wise Music Group.