Repertoire Search

Dmitri Kabalevsky

Publisher: G. Schirmer

Piano Sonata No. 1 in F major (1927), opus 6
Work Notes
Le Chant du Monde is the publisher of the work in the world excl. USA, Canada, Austria, Great Britain, Russia+CIS, Germany, Switzerland, Spain, Greece, Israel, Iceland, Scandinavia, Netherlands, Poland & Turkey. G Schirmer is the publisher of the work in the USA, Canada and Mexico only
Schirmer Russian Music/Le Chant du Monde
Solo Keyboard(s)
Year Composed
23 Minutes
Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales

Programme Note
Dmitri Kabalevsky Piano Sonata No. 1 in F major (1927), opus 6
1. Allegro non troppo ma con fuoco · Poco meno mosso. Tranquillo · Tempo I · Poco meno mosso · Più mosso · Poco meno · Tempo I · Poco meno mosso. Tranquillo · Meno mosso
2. Andante semplice · Meno mosso · Tempo I · Meno mosso
3. Vivo · Vivo · Scherzando · Quasi andante · Meno mosso · Allegro tenebroso · Vivo · Allegro molto · Meno mosso · Lento. Quasi improvvisato · Allegro moderato · Presto · Molto meno mosso

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Wise Music Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2020 Wise Music Classical. Part of Wise Music Group.