Repertoire Search

Dmitri Kabalevsky

Publisher: G. Schirmer

Four Preludes (1928), opus 5
Work Notes
Le Chant du Monde is the publisher of the work in the world excl. USA, Canada, Austria, Great Britain, Russia+CIS, Germany, Switzerland, Spain, Greece, Israel, Iceland, Scandinavia, Netherlands, Poland & Turkey. G Schirmer is the publisher of the work in the USA, Canada and Mexico only
Schirmer Russian Music/Le Chant du Monde
Solo Keyboard(s)
Year Composed
Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales

Programme Note
Dmitri Kabalevsky Four Preludes (1928), opus 5
1. A minor Semplice
2. C major Vivo e leggiero
3. B minor Moderato, molto tranquillo · Più mosso · Tempo I
4. F sharp minor Allegro molto · Meno mosso · Tempo I · Più mosso · Meno mosso

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Wise Music Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2020 Wise Music Classical. Part of Wise Music Group.